Shattered Legacy 🧡 Blog Tour


SHATTERED LEGACY (Gravestone Elite Trilogy #1) by Caitlyn Dare
Release Date: March 4th


Add to Goodreads:



FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon US:
Amazon UK:
Amazon CA:
Amazon AU:



Book 2: Tarnished Crown

Coming April 1st

Preorder TODAY!

Add to Goodreads:

Tarnished Crown Book #2:


Book 3: Fractured Reign

Coming April 22nd

Add to Goodreads:

Fractured Reign Book #3:




Mia Thompson wants only one thing: to survive Gravestone University, graduate, and get far far away from her hometown and its archaic traditions.

But she’s about to become a pawn in a game she doesn’t understand.

Bexley Danforth wants only one thing: to keep his head down, survive four years at college, and get far far away from his past and the mistakes that haunt him.

But he’s about to become an initiate in a test he might not survive.

One fateful night entwined their lives on a path neither of them saw coming… and now she can’t forget about the guy who made her feel worthy, and he can’t forget about the girl who can never be his.

But the things about rules?

They’re made to be broken.

Shattered Lies is the first book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.



About the Author:
Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.

Connect w/Caitlyn:
Facebook Group:



Due to questionable choices he made in the past Bexley finds himself needing a fresh start in Gravestone. All he wants to do is stay out of trouble and finish school, but trouble has a way of finding him when Mia comes into his life.

All Mia wants is the independence to make her own choices but because of her status her future has been planned for her whether she wants it or not. She is tied to one man she has nothing but contempt for and drawn to another man she can’t have.

So many secrets and so many surprises as Mia and Bexley fight for a love that no one wants them to have and will do anything to destroy. This is the first part of their journey and I can’t wait to see what the future holds.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s