Tarnished Crown 🧡 Blog Tour



TARNISHED CROWN (Gravestone Elite Trilogy #2) by Caitlyn Dare

Release Date: April 1st


Add to Goodreads:





Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3kL8zh5

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3m6mTBq

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3m5hYRs

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/39uTEU0



Start the Series NOW!!!

SHATTERED LEGACY (Gravestone Elite #1)

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3qBFEhj

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3p19b3A

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/39IVIHc

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3p770vy


Preorder FRACTURED REIGN (Gravestone Elite #3)




Waking up the morning after the night before, Bexley soon realizes his life will never be the same.

He’s Electi now.

One of them.

Everything that Mia despises.

She says she’s done, that his betrayal is too much of a burden to bear, but Bexley refuses to let her go.

When Mia wakes up the morning after the night before, she realizes she has two choices: accept her fate or fight.

She’s stronger now.

Unwilling to submit.

Determined to uncover the truth.

But to defeat the devil sometimes you have to walk through hell. Even if you risk losing the one person you really care about.

As the lies and secrets pile up around them, will Bexley be able to protect the girl he’s falling for…

Or will he lose himself and Mia to Gravestone’s dark history for good?

Tarnished Crown is the second book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.




About the Author:

Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.


Connect w/Caitlyn:

Website: https://www.caitlyndarebooks.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/caitlyndarebooks

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CaitlynsDaredevils

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/20272477.Caitlyn_Dare

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorcaitlyndare



Bex has realized that he is nothing but a pawn in Cade’s dark and dangerous powerplay and the woman he loves has become collateral damage. He is determined to uncover the secrets as a life without Mia is no life at all but first, he needs to find out who are friends and who are foes.

After the events of the first book in this trilogy Mia is struggling to determine if Bex is the man she believed him to be or the man he has been made to appear to be. She knows that information is the only way to take control of her life and she needs to find out which allies are for her and which allies are against her.

The chemistry between Bex and Mia burns brighter, the surprises keep coming and the danger keeps escalating and leaves us wanting more of this couple and their story.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s