Into Temptation 🧡 Available Now

INTO TEMPTATION: Books 7-9 (box set)


Three heart-pounding dark romance thrillers from New York Times bestselling author, Pam Godwin: Unshackle, Dominate, and Complicate.

“If you love something, let it go. If it doesn’t kill you, hunt it down and take it.”

Cole Hartman is a mystery. He works alone, sleeps alone, and satisfies his aches…alone. He hasn’t touched a woman in seven years. No one will ever compare to the one who broke his heart. Until he stares into the seductive eyes of his enemy.

Each standalone is a different couple with its own dark love story, all interconnected in a dangerous underworld of murderers, kidnappers, and cartels. Forget your comfort zones. This world isn’t pretty. But it’s oh-so-delicious and twisty.

With over 1000 pages of passion and suspense, this is the epic conclusion of the Deliver series.

More than 200,000 copies sold and thousands of 5-star reviews. No cliffhangers. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.



The Complete Series


Unshackle – Luke has overcome a dark and dangerous past and now wants to protect others so he infiltrated the La Rocha Cartel as he searches for Vera Gomez and only time will tell if she is a friend or foe. Finding her is not the problem but determining who to trust and trying to get out of the predicament they now find themselves in may be the biggest challenge of all.

Dominate – A used jacket leads to Rylee reading the emails of a devastated teenager as he not only dealt with a tragic loss but the life choices he has made since then. When Tomas sent the email he knew that they would remain unopened so he shared dangerous secrets but when he finds out that someone has been reading them it becomes a quest to ensure that she stays quiet by whatever means necessary.

Complicate – It’s been seven years since Cole walked away from Lydia so even though he has moved forward with his life it is only when she comes crashing back into his life that he truly begins living. Lydia’s life has forced her to be strong but what starts out as one person in power and one person forced to submit evolves into something so much more fulfilling.

It is great to have these three stories in one collection.

DELIVER US Box Set includes Books 1-3:
Deliver, Vanquish, and Disclaim


Each book is a different couple (HEAs / no cliff-hangers), but they should be read in order.

FROM EVIL Box Set includes Books 4-6:
Devastate, Take, and Manipulate


Each book is a different couple (HEAs / no cliff-hangers), but they should be read in order.

INTO TEMPTATION Box Set includes Books 7-9:
Unshackle, Dominate, and Complicate


Each book is a different couple (HEAs / no cliff-hangers), but they should be read in order.

The complete series is on audio!
9 full-length books
3 credits
88+ hours of dirty, delicious listening

Deliver Us: Books 1-3 | From Evil: Books 4-6 | Into Temptation: Books 7-9


New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author, Pam Godwin, lives in the Midwest with her husband, their two children, and a foulmouthed parrot. When she ran away, she traveled fourteen countries across five continents, attended three universities, and married the vocalist of her favorite rock band.

Java, tobacco, and dark romance novels are her favorite indulgences, and might be considered more unhealthy than her aversion to sleeping, eating meat, and dolls with blinking eyes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s