Ruin ❤️ Available Now

Release Date: February 3

A new dark romance from the bestselling author of the Savage Falls MC series.
My whole life I’ve been treated like some innocent naïve girl. Shielded from the dark and dangerous world my big brother inhabits.
But not any longer.
Now, Savage Falls is my home, the Sinners MC, my family. I’m the new club princess, a burden I neither want nor need.
Because I’m not as innocent as they all think.
Not by a long shot.
Not when I spend most of my days dreaming of them. Club prospect Jax Pitman, my best friend’s older brother Diesel Walker, and the Red Ridge Chapter’s newest bad boy Zach Stone.
One of them broke my heart.

One refuses to fix it.

And one of them is slowly bringing me back to life.
But together…
Together, they might just ruin me.

RUIN is a full length dark enemies-to-lovers/bully romance. This is a why choose novel, meaning the main character has more than one love interest. It is book one in the series.

Grab Your Copy Here!

Being that River’s brother is the Vice President of the Savage Fall MC there is a distance between her and the other members of her club due to her brother’s desire to protect her.
Despite that she and Jax become friends which began to evolve into something more until she realized that she didn’t really know him at. She compounds the situation by approaching Diesel, her best friend’s brother, for comfort which backfired and only created more hurt. If that isn’t enough you can add the sexy and secretive stranger Zach who raises a lot of the questions including the reason that he is treating her with scorn at every turn when he doesn’t even know her.
Despite being shielded her entire life she does have an inner strength that comes through as her men take her on an angst filled journey that leads up to a cliffhanger that leaves us wanting more.

Meet Caitlyn Dare

Caitlyn Dare is a Top 50 Amazon bestselling author of dark romance. 

She writes angsty, gritty stories about alphaholes you’ll love to hate and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.


Her bestselling series include: Savage Falls Sinners MC, a dark high school reverse harem romance; and Rebels at Sterling Prep, a dark bully high school romance.

To learn more about Caitlyn Dare & her books, visit here

Hosted By:     

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s