Evernight Unleashed 💙 Available Now

Title: Evernight Unleashed
Series: Ravenwood Coven #3
Author: Carrie Ann Ryan
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: March 17, 2022
In the dramatic conclusion to the Ravenwood Coven series by NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan, this sleeping magical paranormal town knows that war can be a beginning…and an ending.
Rowen Ravenwood is the final witch of her line—the only one standing in the way of Oriel, the dark necromancer who wants the core of the town’s magic for his own. With each passing battle and loss, Rowen is one step closer to losing it all if she doesn’t rely on the one man she refuses to love again. Only this time she might not have a choice when family secrets come to light.
Ash Christopher’s family curse hit him harder than anyone knows. He’s cool, relentless, and only feels what he needs to in order to survive. He’s gained everything in power and lost all else to his ambition—including Rowen. After all, a man cannot have a soul mate when he does not possess a soul.
The town of Ravenwood is dying and as the final battles come to pass, it will take the courage of a coven reborn, a mating bond broken, and a love worth fighting for in order to save all before it is lost.


Free in Kindle Unlimited


Rowen is a witch who knows that the fate of herself and the entire town rests on her shoulders. She has waged a fierce battle with Oriel, but his strength seems to be increasing while hers is diminishing and the last person she wants to accept help from may be the only one who can offer it.

Ash and Rowen were about to become mates until circumstances unfolded that destroyed who he was and his relationship with her. He knows that she deserves better than him but as they work together to overcome the evil that is trying to destroy their town they may just find out the love between them was only paused and not broken.

Rowen and Ash take us on a unique and intriguing journey that is filled with action and romance as they not only right the wrongs of the past but in the present as well.

Free in Kindle Unlimited
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Carrie Ann
Ryan is the New York Times and USA
Today bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and young adult romance.
Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and
Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She
started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry
and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over seventy-five novels and
novellas with more in the works. When she’s not losing herself in her emotional
and action-packed worlds, she’s reading as much as she can while wrangling her
clowder of cats who have more followers than she does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s