Doing It Right ★★★ Cover Reveal

DOING IT RIGHT by Harloe Rae

Release date: April 7

Cover designer: Book Cover Kingdom

Photographer: Rafa G. Catalá

Model: Victor

Genre/Tropes: Romantic Comedy/Small Town/Single Mom/Sports/Second Chance


Add to Goodreads:



Sign up to receive the live alert!


“This doesn’t have to be the end for us.”

Except it was.


What did we know about happily ever after at the age of eighteen?


Mason Braxter was a football legend—destined for glory far bigger than the confines of our small town.

Meanwhile, I had dreams of my own—a simpler life that included staying put and growing roots.


And all those plans of mine were going splendidly.


Until one drunken mishap a month before college graduation left me staring at two pink lines.

Then I was sharing custody with the most unlikely baby daddy.

We’ve figured out a system. Kind of.

I’m rocking this single mom gig. Mostly.


If only I could get a boost in the romance department.


As if summoned by my dry spell, Mason Braxter makes a sudden reappearance in Meadow Creek.

Six years have gone by, yet I can still remember every stupidly sculpted muscle on his body.

How easy it would be to fall back into old habits.

But I’m not that foolish girl anymore.


That doesn’t deter my all-star ex from trying to prove we can do it right this time.

For all his efforts, I might let him scratch my itch once. Maybe twice.

Definitely not thrice.




About the Author:

Harloe Rae is a USA Today & Amazon Top 5 best-selling author. Her passion for writing and reading has taken on a whole new meaning. Each day is an unforgettable adventure.


She’s a Minnesota gal with a serious addiction to romance. There’s nothing quite like an epic happily ever after. When she’s not buried in the writing cave, Harloe can be found hanging with her hubby and kiddos. If the weather permits, she loves being lakeside or out in the country with her horses.


Harloe is the author of the Reclusive series, Watch Me Follow, the #BitterSweetHeat series, Ask Me Why, the Silo Springs series, Left for Wild, Leave Him Loved, Something Like Hate, There’s Always Someday, Screwed Up, and Doing It Right. These titles are available on Amazon.





Connect w/ Harloe:



Facebook Group:







NL Signup:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s