Archer 💚 Available Now

Title: Archer
Series: Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team #7
Author: Laramie Briscoe
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 7, 2022
From USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author comes the next book in the Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team.
Trust Laramie Briscoe to provide engaging characters in a well-built world I want to revisit again and again. Carly Phillips, NY Times bestselling author.
The Nurse and The Hot Cop
Archer Gray
Being the new officer on the Laurel Springs Police Department has been a blessing. They’ve treated me like family since the moment I started my first shift. It’s what I’ve wanted since I left home at eighteen. Life is going amazing, especially when I meet Alisa, a nurse at Laurel Springs Medical. She’s saucy, but I suspect it hides a vulnerability not many get to see.
I want to see it, want to know everything about her. In a moment where she desperately needs someone, I’m there for her.
And I won’t leave until she asks me to.
Alisa Hilligan
I’ve always been a transplant, searching for a home. I thought I found it in Calvert City, instead it’s the neighboring town Laurel Springs.
Since I’ve been here I’ve met the new hot cop, Archer. He makes me want everything I shouldn’t.
But when the reason I left Calvert City comes back with a vengeance; I’ll need him more than I ever thought.
And he’ll prove he’s here for the long haul – something no one else ever has.

Archer is enjoying his life in Laurel Springs from his career as a police officer, to the camaraderie he has found with the officers to his relationship with Alisa. Convincing her to let him into his life was a challenge but now that she is there he can’t imagine a future without her.

Alisa has her reasons for moving to Laurel Springs and she has trust issues both when it comes to men and police officers. With everything he says and does he shows her that she count on him and is there when she needs someone the most.

Due to their pasts Archer and Alisa understand each other in a way that few people would and I enjoyed seeing them support each other as they faced every challenge that life threw at them together.

Releasing June 9

Laramie Briscoe is the best-selling author of the Heaven Hill Series & the Rockin’ Country Series.

Since self-publishing her first book in May of 2013, Laramie Briscoe has published over 10 books. She’s appeared on the Top 100 Bestselling E-books Lists on iBooks, Amazon Kindle, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble. She’s been called “a very young Maya Banks” (Amazon reviewer) and her books have been accused of being “sexy, family-oriented, romances with heart”.

When she’s not writing alpha males who seriously love their women, she loves spending time with friends, reading, and marathoning shows on her DVR. Married to her high school sweetheart, Laramie lives in Bowling Green, KY with her husband (the Travel Coordinator) and a sometimes crazy cat named Beau.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s