I’ll Kiss You Twice 💙 Blog Tour



I’ll Kiss You Twice (Shame on You Book 2) by Willow Winters

Release Date: November 15th


I’LL KISS YOU TWICE, the second book in the Shame on You series, by USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling romance author W. Winters is NOW LIVE!! Grab this all-new provocative tale of a club designed for wealthy sinners! If you crave villains, then this is the book for you!!


1-click this dark, steamy suspenseful romance TODAY!


Start the series today with TEASE ME ONCE!

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/30gufeZ

Wide: https://geni.us/xraDfRb




Add to Goodreads:






From USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling romance author, W Winters, comes a provocative tale of a club designed for wealthy sinners. It’s a story crafted for those of us who crave the villain.


Declan Cross is powerful, brooding and his dark eyes speak of damage that my soul begs to unravel. I’ve always been drawn to men who are rough around the edges, the bad guys so to speak… but he’s a kind of brutal that scares me. So I promised myself I’d stay away. I swore up and down, I would never give in to the fantasies that haunt me at night. 


One night changed everything. He knows I witnessed everything that happened. There are no deals or negotiations with men like him.


He made it known in no uncertain terms what he desired most… I saw something I shouldn’t have. And now I’m his.


I’ll Kiss You Twice is book two in the Shame on You Series. Tease Me Once must be read first.




About the Author:

Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Contemporary Best Selling Author!


Willow started writing after having her little girl, Evie, December 2015. All during her pregnancy with Evie she continued to read and she only wanted to read romance. She was reading a book a day — sometimes two.


In January 2016 Willow was staying up late with Evie and just thinking of all these stories. They came to her constantly so she finally sat down and just started writing. She always wanted to do it so she figured, why not? Today Willow cannot be happier for making that decision!

Stay up to date with Willow:

Sign up to Willow’s newsletter and receive EXCLUSIVE content, sneak peeks, and FREE books monthly: http://eepurl.com/b98e3D


Follow W Winters on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2kBla8e

Follow W Winters on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2WWGReads

Follow W Winters on Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2L6c8va


Follow Willow Winters on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2xEJTSP

Follow Willow Winters on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2WWGRFollow

Follow Willow Winters on Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2wwbbub

Follow Willow on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2wwtwitter

Follow Willow on Instagram: http://bit.ly/2wwaIG

Follow Willow on Book+Main: http://bit.ly/2WWBandM

Follow Willow on TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMd39rKfM/



Declan and Braelynn’s story continues, and Declan finds himself conflicted between what his head is telling him compared to what his heart is feeling when it comes to what he believes about Braelyn’s actions. He knows that she should leave before any further damage is inflicted but at the same time, he can’t let her go.

Braelyn is conflicted as well as she is hurt by what Declan believes but she knows that leaving is not an option. She is surrounded by people who are suspicious of her and her support system seems so far away.

Declan and Braelynn take us on a suspenseful and angst filled journey that still leaves us with many questions as we await the finale of this trilogy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s