Filthy Jealous Heir 🧡 Available Now

Release Date: January 12

A brand new dark bully romance series from bestselling author Caitlyn Dare.

He’s filthy. He’s jealous… and he’s determined to make her his.

Reese Whitfield-Brown has been lied to his entire life. But he’s also been lying to himself.

What started as a game to ruin Olivia’s reputation quickly turned into obsession. And now he needs her in a way he doesn’t understand.

Kind. Compassionate. Strong. She sees past all his bullshit.

Reese wants her even though he knows he shouldn’t. Because he can’t be what Olivia needs and when she discovers his true reason for getting close to her, she’ll never look at him the same again.

But Olivia is determined to break down Reese’s defenses and be there for him no matter what.

Because some people deserve a second chance.

Especially, the boy she loves … even when she shouldn’t.

Filthy Jealous Heir: part two is a dark high school bully romance. If possessive, rugby playing alphaholes aren’t your thing, you probably won’t like this book! It should be read after part one.


Grab Your Copy Here!

Available in KU

Reese and Olivia’s story continues, and the angst is far from over. Reese is determined to hold Olivia responsible for everything that has transpired and that means making things as difficult as he can for her. When he realizes that all is not as it seems he must make peace with all that has happened and fight for a second chance.

Olivia has deep feelings for Reese but she never knows if she is going to encounter the man who pulls her close or the man who pushes her away. She has tried to be patient and understanding with him but with every twist she wonders if she ever really knew him at all.

Suspense that keeps you on edge and the secrets that keep coming as Reese tries to show Olivia that his actions aren’t who he truly is.

Read the prequel Wicked Heinous Heirs for FREE here

Meet Caitlyn Dare

Caitlyn Dare is a Top 50 Amazon bestselling author of dark romance. 

She writes angsty, gritty stories about alphaholes you’ll love to hate and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.


Her bestselling series include: Savage Falls Sinners MC, a dark high school reverse harem romance; and Rebels at Sterling Prep, a dark bully high school romance.


To learn more about Caitlyn Dare & her books, visit here


Hosted By:     

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s