Cityscape Affair Series: The Complete Box Set 🎧 On Audio

🎧Cityscape Affair Series: The Complete Box Set from Jessica Hawkins on Audio!🎧

For the first time, listen to all three books in the Cityscape Affair series in one collection. Performed by Andi Arndt.

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman – she’s created the life she always envisioned…until she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and Chicago’s most eligible bachelor, awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He’ll do anything to prove to her that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her.

But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, with a man who could be her soulmate, Olivia will have to let go of deeply rooted fears that could ruin everything.

Everything is what David wants to give her, and it’s what he demands in return. But even as an alpha male who always gets what he wants…this time, David may be fighting for something unattainable.

The Cityscape Affair box set includes three full-length novels: Come Undone, Come Alive, and Come Together.

Listen now:
▷ Audible ➜
▷ Amazon ➜
▷ Apple Books ➜

May be an image of 1 person and text

From the time that she was a child Olivia has seen what she doesn’t want in her future and every choice that she has made in life is based on that. She has been married for five years and is content with her life until David comes into her life and has her questioning if it is worth jeopardizing the life she has for the life she could have.

David was enchanted by Olivia from their first meeting, and he is drawn to her in a way that he has never felt before. He wants it all with her so finding out she is married is a complication she wasn’t expecting.

David and Olivia take us on an emotional rollercoaster as Olivia battles her feelings while he battles for her and tries to show her that the reward of being together is a risk worth taking. The narrator does a great job of bringing out every angst filled moment which allows us to experience Olivia’s journey in the same way she does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s