Wild Hearts 💛 Release Blitz

Title: Wild Hearts
Series: Oakport Beach #3
Author: Emily Bowie
Genre: Small Town Romantic Comedy
Release Date: July 28, 2021
I grew up in a small beach town.
I was expected to marry my high school sweetheart, have babies, and live happily ever after.
That’s not how my story went.
We should have never crossed paths.
He’s rich, sexy, and arrogant.
I’m a tomboy who’s a little crazy and a lot sassy.
The only way to jump off the bridges I’ve burned is to sail around with him. I needed to clear my head, he needed to distance himself from his family. We were friends with a common goal of running away from our problems.
In any other place, our friendship was an unlikely pairing. On the solitude of the water, we find ourselves fighting off an attraction that’s quickly turning more. What happens once we dock? Can our budding relationship last the reality of returning home?
99c for a limited time!
Free in Kindle Unlimited


Frankie is reaching a crossroads as she tries to balance the future she would like to have against the future that seems to be happening. When she meets Deacon, he makes her feel more vibrant and alive than she has ever felt and the adventure they shared that summer was magical but is that all they are destined to have?
His family has grown weary of his carefree lifestyle, so Deacon finds himself in Oakport to make amends. He is drawn to Frankie in a way that he has never felt before, but he is about to realize that life is about how you handle the outcome of the choices you make.
Frankie and Deacon are exactly what the other needs in their lives so even though they had some setbacks along they way that only made them value each other that much more.
99c for a limited time!
(US only)
Free in Kindle Unlimited
99c for a limited time!
(US only)
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Emily Bowie is from a small town in Western Canada. She has been making characters come to life through her writing since she was old enough to put her thoughts on paper. She loves her white wine cold, her heels red, and her books spicy. 
She married her high school sweetheart and they have two amazing children.
She is the author to the Bennett Brothers Series.
Recklessly Mine, Recklessly Forbidden, & Recklessly Devoted.
When she is not writing she can be found reading a good book, making digital scrapbooks and being physically active—whether it is at the gym, going for a walk, or playing /keep up with her children.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s