Dawn Unearthed 💜 New Release

Title: Dawn Unearthed
Series: Ravenwood Coven #1
Author: Carrie Ann Ryan
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: August 19, 2021
NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan begins a new witchy paranormal series where a magical town keeps its secrets, but those in it must find a way to keep themselves safe.
The moment Sage Reed makes her way to Ravenwood, she knows the small town lives up to its mystical lore—even if she doesn’t believe that she’s a witch. After losing her husband, she’s ready for change, and her aunt’s bookstore affords the perfect opportunity.
Rome Baker has secrets of his own—even some that he’s kept from the town he calls home. But when a striking and intriguing stranger saves his life the moment she steps into his path, his inner bear knows that she’s the one for him. However, with the town under fire, he worries he might run out of time before he can show her what they can have together.
A new enemy is on the horizon, one who hides in the shadows, whose history is steeped in lies. And if Sage and Rome aren’t careful, Sage’s new powers won’t be the only thing that spirals into flame.





After her husband passed away Sage needed a new beginning and where better than the legendary town of Ravenwood as her aunt lives there as well. Once there she meets Rome and starts a journey of self-discovery not only when it comes to her but to everyone else in town as well.
From the moment that Rome met Sage the bear in him knew that she was his mate, but he also knew he needed to be cautious. She had so much to discover about the unknown abilities she holds, who he really is and the people that are determined to work against them and one false move could send her careening out of town and his life.
Sage and Rome take us on adventure filled with unexpected surprises, intrigue and a captivating storyline that leaves you wanting more of this town and the great characters who reside there.
Releasing January 13 in Kindle Unlimited
Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time
Releasing March 17 in Kindle Unlimited
Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time
Carrie Ann
Ryan is the New York Times and USA
Today bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and young adult romance.
Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and
Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She
started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry
and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over seventy-five novels and
novellas with more in the works. When she’s not losing herself in her emotional
and action-packed worlds, she’s reading as much as she can while wrangling her
clowder of cats who have more followers than she does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s