Etched In Honor 🧡 Available Now

Title: Etched in Honor
Series: Aspen Pack #1
Author: Carrie Ann Ryan
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: May 23, 2022
NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan returns to the world of paranormal and Pack worlds in the thrilling and dynamic new Aspen Pack series.
The betrayal that had nearly taken out the Aspen Pack has passed, but the ramifications of starting with a new hierarchy are taking their toll on Audrey Porter. Once traitor to the former leaders for trying to save their people, now she’s the Beta of the Pack and must try to hold their shattered remains together. Only she never expected the man from her past to awaken memories long since buried.
Gavin Powers is the new Tracker for the Aspen, yet it feels as though he’s always been part of the Pack, rather than a newcomer trying to heal a people long since thought forgotten. There are secrets within the den that could alter how the world sees shifters, and if Gavin isn’t careful, his attraction to Audrey could ruin everything.
There is a mysterious new enemy on the horizon, one long since vanquished into myth. As the darkness surrounded the Packs is unveiled, it will take a wolf and a lioness to unbury the past and fight for their future—or risk losing everything before it begins.



Audrey is the beta of the Aspen Pack who is trying to be the leader that her pack needs to overcome all the tribulations that they have endured. She needs to remain focused on ensuring the safety of those she cares about so she can’t be distracted by Gavin even though he brings up all the feelings and memories of a different time and a different person.
Gavin is the new tracker for the pack but even though he hasn’t been with them long they give him a sense of peace and belonging that is unexpected. The depth of the feelings that he has for Audrey are unexplainable and he and Audrey find themselves on quite the adventure as they try to uncover the secrets of the past as well as the danger in the present.
This is an emotional and action-packed story with two compelling characters about rediscovering love that is filled with surprises you don’t see coming and suspense that will keep you on edge.
Releasing September 19
Releasing January 16
Carrie Ann
Ryan is the New York Times and USA
Today bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and young adult romance.
Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and
Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She
started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry
and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over seventy-five novels and
novellas with more in the works. When she’s not losing herself in her emotional
and action-packed worlds, she’s reading as much as she can while wrangling her
clowder of cats who have more followers than she does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s